Dealer Location

Name Address Contact Product My Collections
Albany Flooring Xtra 3 Tait Place, Albany, Auckland 09 447 1567
albany@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Award Carpets 169 Marua Road, Mount Wellington, Auckland 09 579 5876
barry@awardcarpets.co.nz
Vinyl
Save
Bee Jays Solution Flooring 3a Clemway Place, Henderson, Auckland 09 835 1289 LVT
Vinyl
Save
Bill Hayward Flooring Plus 91 Wairau Road, Glenfield, Auckland 09 443 5746
sales@bhc.co.nz
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Botany Carpets 2 Torrens Road, Pakuranga, Manukau 09 273 2969
perry@botanycarpets.co.nz
Carpet
Vinyl
Save
C I Flooring Mobile service throughout Auckland & Waikato 0508 CIFLOOR (0508 2435667) Vinyl
Save
C K Flooring Ltd 195 Archers Road, Glenfield, Auckland 09 489 6651
jo@carpetnet.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Carpet and Matland 92E Railside Avenue, Henderson, Waitakere 09 837 0879
carpetmatland@callplus.net.nz
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Country Ltd 43 Carr Road, Auckland 09 625 5068
carpetcountryltd@xtra.co.nz
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Albany 2 Tawa Drive, Auckland 09 415 7581
albany@carpetcourt.co.nz
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Botany Unit P, The Hub, 5/451 Ti Rakau Dr, Botany, Auckland 09 666 1001
botany@carpetcourt.co.nz
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Henderson 153 Lincoln Road, Henderson, Waitakere 09 837 0845
henderson@carpetcourt.co.nz
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Manukau 21 Ronwood Ave, Manukau City, Auckland 09 600 5560
manukau@carpetcourt.co.nz
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Mt Roskil 18 Carr Road, Mt Roskill, Auckland 09 624 4203
mtroskill@carpetcourt.co.nz
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Mt Wellington 70 Lunn Avenue, Mt Wellington, Auckland 09 574 6688 jo@ccmw.nz Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Newmarket 383 Khyber Pass Road, Newmarket, Auckland 09 522 2006
newmarket@carpetcourt.co.nz
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Pukekohe 229 Manakau Road, Pukekohe 09 238 6951
pukekohe@carpetcourt.nz
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - St Lukes 6/8 Morningside Drive, Sandringham 09 601 8090
stlukes@carpetcourt.nz  
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Takanini 211 Great South Road, Auckland 09 295 0430
takanini@carpetcourt.nz
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Wairau Park 6A Link Drive, Auckland 09 441 0171
wairau@carpetcourt.co.nz
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Time 10 Wairau Road, Wairau Valley, Auckland 09 444 0123
sales@carpettime.co.nz
Vinyl
Save
Carpet West 10A Te Pai Place, Henderson, Waitakere 09 838 3417
carpetwest@xtra.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Carpetland 121 Vincent St, Howick, Manukau 09 534 4000
info@carpetland.co.nz
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Cavendish Carpets 57B Cavendish Drive, Manukau Central, Auckland 09 262 0730
grant@cavendishcarpets.co.nz
Carpet
Vinyl
Save
City Carpets - Whangaparaoa 40 Karepiro Drive, Stanmore Bay, Whangaparaoa 09 424 3266
administration@citycarpets.co.nz
LVT
Vinyl
Save
City Carpets Ltd Shop 1 2-6 Queen Street, Warkworth 0800 268 407
administration@citycarpets.co.nz
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Crown Flooring Xtra - Mt Eden 373 Dominion Road, Mt Eden, Auckland 09 630 0661
mteden@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
Vinyl
Save
Crown Flooring Xtra New Lynn 30 Clark Street, New Lynn, Auckland 09 827 2369
newlynn@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Factory Carpets 131B Pilkington Road, Panmure 09 570 5009
sales@fcav.nz
Carpet
Save
Flooring Direct 213 Great South Road, Greenlane, Auckland 09 522 1258
auckland@flooringdirect.co.nz
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Flooring First Manukau 57J Cavendish Drive, Manukau City, Auckland 09 262 3397
flooringfirstmanukau@clear.net.nz
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Flooring Studio 23 Paramount Drive, Henderson, Auckland 09 836 0415
floored@flooringstudio.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Flooring Xtra Manukau Unit 4 21 Ronwood Avenue, Manukau, Auckland 09 262 0048
manukau@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Flooring Xtra Papakura 43 Elliot Street, Papakura, Auckland 2110 09-296 0340
papakura@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
Save
Flooring Xtra Silverdale 19a Silverdale Street, Silverdale 09 421 0006
silverdale@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
Vinyl
Save
Flooring Xtra Warkworth Unit 2, 51 Woodcocks Road, Warkworth 0910 09 422 2275
warkworth@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Floorwise Style Centre Unit 21, The Grange Retail Centre, SH1 Warkworth 0508 202 122 admin@floorwise.co.nz Vinyl
Save
Floorwise Warehouse Showroom 12 Heremai Road, Henderson, Auckland 0508 202 122 admin@floorwise.co.nz Vinyl
Save
Giles Carpets Ltd 52 Carr Road, Mt Roskill, Auckland 09 625 5771 info@giles.co.nz Carpet
Vinyl
Save
Howick Village Flooring Xtra 87 Picton Street, Howick, Auckland 2014 09 218 7439
howick@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
Save
Ian Hunt Floorings Carpets Extreme - Albany 8 Tawa Drive, Albany, Auckland 09 415 4005
enquiries@carpetsextreme.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Ian Hunt Floorings Carpets Extreme - Mt Wellington 108 Lunn Avenue, Mt Wellington, Auckland 09 524 0120
harry.kam@carpetsextreme.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
JB's Flooring Xtra Pukekohe 153B Manukau Road, Pukekohe, Manukau 09 238 2954
pukekohe@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
John Jarvis Carpet & Vinyl 233 Church Street, Onehunga, Auckland 09 634 6453 enquiries@johnjarvis.co.nz Vinyl
Save
Just Hardwood Floors 34B Allens Road, East Tamaki, Auckland 64 9 272 2890
sales@jhf.co.nz
Save
KR Flooring 721 Dominion Road, Balmoral, Auckland 0800 835 667 LVT
Vinyl
Save
Lovich Floors 19 c Edwin Street, Mount Eden, Auckland 09 638 4949
sales@lovichfloors.co.nz
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Midway Carpets - Whangaparaoa 675 Whangaparaoa Road, Whangaparaoa 09 424 3790
sales@midwaycarpets.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Mt Wellington Flooring Xtra 46a Lunn Avenue, Mt Wellington 09-218 7439 mtwellington@flooringxtra.co.nz Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
North West Flooring Xtra 10 Shamrock Drive, Kumeu 09 412 8188
kumeu@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Onehunga Carpets & Rugs 110 Onehunga Mall, Onehunga, Auckland 09 636 8516 info@onehungacarpets.co.nz Vinyl
Save
Select Floorings 2 Owairaka Avenue, Mt Albert, Auckland 09 629 3770 Vinyl
Save
Join our newsletter