Dealer Location

Name Address Contact Product My Collections
Award Carpets 169 Marua Road, Ellerslie, Auckland 09 579 5283
barry@awardcarpets.co.nz
Carpet
Vinyl
Save
Bee Jays Solution Flooring 3a Clemway Place, Henderson, Auckland 09 835 1289 Laminate
LVT
Vinyl
Wood
Save
Bill Hayward Flooring Plus 91 Wairau Road, Glenfield, Auckland 09 443 5746
sales@bhc.co.nz
Laminate
LVT
Vinyl
Wood
Save
Botany Carpets 2 Torrens Road, Pakuranga, Manukau 09 273 2969
perry@botanycarpets.co.nz
Carpet
Vinyl
Save
C I Flooring Mobile service throughout Auckland & Waikato 0508 CIFLOOR (0508 2435667) Vinyl
Save
C K Flooring Ltd 195 Archers Road, Glenfield, Auckland 09 489 6651
jo@carpetnet.co.nz
Carpet
Laminate
LVT
Vinyl
Wood
Save
Carpet and Matland 92E Railside Avenue, Henderson, Waitakere 09 837 0879
carpetmatland@callplus.net.nz
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Country Ltd 43 Carr Road, Auckland 09 625 5068
carpetcountryltd@xtra.co.nz
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Botany Unit P, The Hub, 5/451 Ti Rakau Dr, Botany, Auckland 09 666 1001
botany@carpetcourt.co.nz
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Henderson 153 Lincoln Road, Henderson, Waitakere 09 837 0845
henderson@carpetcourt.co.nz
Laminate
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Manukau 21 Ronwood Ave, Manukau City, Auckland 09 600 5560
manukau@carpetcourt.co.nz
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Mt Roskil 18 Carr Road, Mt Roskill, Auckland 09 624 4203
mtroskill@carpetcourt.co.nz
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Mt Wellington 70 Lunn Avenue, Mt Wellington, Auckland 09 574 6688
mtwellington@carpetcourt.co.nz
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Newmarket 383 Khyber Pass Road, Newmarket, Auckland 09 522 2006
newmarket@carpetcourt.co.nz
Laminate
LVT
Vinyl
Wood
Save
Carpet Court - North Harbour 2 Tawa Drive, Auckland 09 415 7581
albany@carpetcourt.co.nz
Laminate
LVT
Vinyl
Wood
Save
Carpet Court - Pukekohe 229 Manakau Road, Pukekohe 09 238 6951
pukekohe@carpetcourt.nz
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - St Lukes 61-63 St Lukes Road, St Lukes, Auckland 09 601 8090
stlukes@carpetcourt.nz  
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Takanini 211 Great South Road, Auckland 09 295 0430
takanini@carpetcourt.nz
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Wairau Park 6A Link Drive, Auckland 09 441 0171
wairaupark@carpetcourt.co.nz
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Time 10 Wairau Road, Takapuna, Auckland 09 444 0123
sales@carpettime.co.nz
Carpet
Vinyl
Save
Carpet West 10A Te Pai Place, Henderson, Waitakere 09 838 3417
carpetwest@xtra.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Carpetland 121 Vincent St, Howick, Manukau 09 534 4000
info@carpetland.co.nz
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Cavendish Carpets 57B Cavendish Drive, Manukau Central, Auckland 09 262 0730
grant@cavendishcarpets.co.nz
Carpet
Laminate
Vinyl
Wood
Save
City Carpets - Whangaparaoa 40 Karepiro Drive, Whangaparaoa 09 424 3266
sales@citycarpets.co.nz
Carpet
Laminate
LVT
Vinyl
Wood
Save
City Carpets Ltd Shop 1 2-6 Queen Street, Warkworth 0800 268 407
administration@citycarpets.co.nz
Carpet
Laminate
LVT
Vinyl
Wood
Save
Crown Flooring New Lynn 30 Clark Street, Auckland 09 827 2369
newlynn@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
Laminate
LVT
Vinyl
Wood
Save
Crown Flooring Xtra - Mt Eden 373 Dominion Road, Auckland 09 630 0661
mteden@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
Vinyl
Save
Flooring Direct 213 Great South Road, Greenlane, Auckland 09 522 1258
auckland@flooringdirect.co.nz
Carpet
Laminate
LVT
Vinyl
Wood
Save
Flooring First Manukau 57J Cavendish Drive, Manukau, Auckland 09 262 3397
flooringfirstmanukau@clear.net.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Flooring Studio 23 Paramount Drive, Henderson, Auckland 09 836 0415
floored@flooringstudio.co.nz
Carpet
Laminate
LVT
Vinyl
Wood
Save
Flooring Xtra Silverdale 19a Silverdale Street, Silverdale 09 421 0006
silverdale@flooringxtra.co.nz
Laminate
Vinyl
Wood
Save
Flooring Xtra Warkworth 21 Glenmore Drive, Warkworth 09 422 2275
warkworth@flooringxtra.co.nz
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Floorwise Style Centre Unit 21, The Grange, Warkworth 0508 202 122
stephanie@floorwise.co.nz
Carpet
Vinyl
Save
Floorwise Warehouse Showroom 12 Heremai Road, Henderson, Auckland 0508 202 122
stephanie@floorwise.co.nz
Carpet
Vinyl
Save
Giles Carpets Ltd 52 Carr Road, Mt Roskill, Auckland 09 625 5771 Carpet
Vinyl
Save
Ian Hunt Floorings Carpets Extreme - Albany 8 Tawa Drive, Albany, Auckland 09 415 4005
enquiries@carpetsextreme.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Ian Hunt Floorings Carpets Extreme - Mt Wellington 108 Lunn Avenue, Mt Wellington, Auckland 09 524 0120
harry.kam@carpetsextreme.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
JB Flooring Xtra Unit 4 21 Ronwood Avenue, Manukau, Auckland 09 262 0048
manukau@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
Laminate
LVT
Vinyl
Wood
Save
JB Flooring Xtra Pukekohe 153B Manukau Road, Pukekohe, Manukau 09 238 2954
pukekohe@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
Laminate
LVT
Vinyl
Wood
Save
John Jarvis Carpet & Vinyl 233 Church Street, Onehunga, Auckland 09 634 6453
johnjarvis@xtra.co.nz
Vinyl
Save
John Kasper Carpets Ltd 122 Upland Road, Remuera, Auckland 09 524 6140
johnkaspercarpets@xtra.co.nz
Carpet
Vinyl
Save
Johnston Rugs 110 Onehunga Mall, Onehunga, Auckland 09 636 8516 Vinyl
Save
Just Hardwood Floors 5/9 Allens Road, East Tamaki, Auckland 0800 192 179
sales@jhf.co.nz
Laminate
Wood
Save
KR Flooring 721 Dominion Road, Balmoral, Auckland 0800 835 667 LVT
Vinyl
Save
Lovich Floors 19 c Edwin Street, Mount Eden, Auckland 09 638 4949
sales@lovichfloors.co.nz
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Midway Carpets - Whangaparaoa 675 Whangaparaoa Road, Whangaparaoa 09 424 3790
sales@midwaycarpets.co.nz
Carpet
Laminate
LVT
Vinyl
Wood
Save
North Shore Flooring Xtra Albany A/19 William Pickering Drive, Albany, Auckland 09 443 4905
albany@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
Laminate
LVT
Vinyl
Wood
Save
North West Flooring Xtra 10 Shamrock Drive, Kumeu 09 412 8188
kumeu@flooringxtra.co.nz
Laminate
LVT
Vinyl
Wood
Save
Select Floorings 2 Owairaka Avenue, Mt Albert, Auckland 09 629 3770 Vinyl
Save
Join our newsletter