Dealer Location

Name Address Contact Product My Collections
Carpet Barn - Mt Maunganui 60 Newton Street, Mount Maunganui, Tauranga 07 572 2696
sales@carpetbarn.co.nz
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Barn - Rotorua 1227 Pukuatua St, Rotorua 07 349 2619
carpetbarnrotorua@gmail.com
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Mt Maunganui 12 Owens Place, Tauranga 07 575 2323
mtmaunganui@carpetcourt.co.nz
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Rotorua 3 - 7 Ferguson Place, Rotorua, New Zealand 07 349 1919
rotorua@carpetcourt.co.nz
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Tauranga 404 Cameron Road, Tauranga 07 928 7000 tauranga@carpetcourt.co.nz Vinyl
Save
Christies Floorings 135 Thirteenth Avenue, Tauranga 07 571 8300  
christies.tga@xtra.co.nz
Vinyl
Save
Flooring Design Rotorua 66 Old Taupo Road, Rotorua 07-347 7788
rotorua@flooringdesign.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Flooring Design Whakatane 48 Mcalister Street, Whakatane 07 219 3926
whakatane@flooringdesign.co.nz
Carpet
Save
Flooring First Super Store 90 Waihi Road, Tauranga 07 577 0888
info@ffsuperstore.co.nz
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Flooring Xtra Papamoa 1 a Tara Road, Papamoa Beach, Papamoa 3187 07 542 5300
papamoa@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
Save
Gateway Flooring Xtra 25 Gateway Drive, Whakatane 07 307 8495
whakatane@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Gerrand Floorings 123 Hewletts Road, Mount Maunganui, Tauranga 0800 437 7263
mail@gerrand.co.nz
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Greig & Esterman Flooring Xtra 25 Koromiko Street, Tauranga 07 577 1009
tauranga@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
King Flooring Ltd 25 Reynolds Place, Papamoa Junction, Mt maunganui 07 542 0498
flooring@kingflooring.co.nz
Carpet
Vinyl
Save
Majestic Interiors 224 Jellicoe Street, Te Puke 07 573 0088 Vinyl
Save
Read's Trading Company 34 King Street, Whakatane 07 308 6001  
reads@ihug.co.nz
Vinyl
Save
Rotorua Van Dyks Shop 17 Rotorua Central Mall, 1192 Amohau Street, Rotorua 07 348 7010 flooring.rotorua@vandyks.co.nz Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Simons Carpets Tauranga 1 Koromiko Street, Tauranga 07 578 2214 Carpet
Vinyl
Save
The Flooring Room 132 Eleventh Ave, Tauranga 07 571 1114
steve@theflooringroom.co.nz  
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Warehouse Carpets & Vinyls 175 Lake Road, Rotorua 07 348 0838
info@warehousecarpets.co.nz
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Join our newsletter