Dealer Location

Name Address Contact Product My Collections
Carpet Barn - Hamilton 47 Maui Street, Hamilton 07 849 4807
sales@carpetbarn.co.nz
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Hamilton 59 Clarence Street, Hamilton, New Zealand 07 839 9005
hamilton@carpetcourt.co.nz
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Te Awamutu 4 Cambridge Road, Te awamutu 07 871 6422
teawamutu@carpetcourt.co.nz
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Watersons Matamata 32 Tainui Street, Matamata 07 888 8625
matamata@carpetcourt.co.nz
Vinyl
Save
Carpet Court - Wilsons Cambridge 29 Victoria Street, Cambridge, New Zealand 07 827 6016
cambridge@carpetcourt.co.nz
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Collins Flooring Xtra 329/1 Benson Road, Te Awamutu 07 870 1091
teawamutu@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Euflooria 5-7 Rawhiti Street, Frankton, Hamilton 07 282 1286 sales@euflooria.co.nz   Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Expert Flooring 740 Te Rapa Rd, Hamilton 0508 THE EXPERTS
office@expertflooring.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Expert Flooring Te Awamutu 8 Brady Street, Te Awamutu 3800 07 777 8073
office@expertflooring.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Flooring Design Matamata 19 Rawhiti Avenue, Matamata 07 880 9493
matamata@flooringdesign.co.nz
Carpet
Vinyl
Save
Flooring Design Paeroa 2 Seymour Street, Paeroa 07 214 7208
paeroa@flooringdesign.co.nz
Carpet
Save
Flooring Design Taupo 35 Oruanui Street, Taupo 07 777 3070
taupo@flooringdesign.co.nz
Carpet
Save
Footes Carpet & Upholstery Ltd 60 Logan Street, Tokoroa 07 886 7566 Vinyl
Save
Hamilton Flooring Design 671 Te Rapa Road, Hamilton 07 849 1108
hamilton@flooringdesign.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Morrinsville Flooring Xtra 49 Lorne Street, Morrinsville 07 889 6421
morrinsville@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Murray Charteris Flooring 7 Devon Road, Frankton, Hamilton 07 847 6430
hamilton@choicesflooring.co.nz
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Murray Hunt Flooring Xtra 63 Maniapoto Street, Otorohanga 07 873 8640
otorohanga@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Paeroa Furniture and Flooring 34 Belmont Road, Paeroa 07 862 8833 Vinyl
Save
Te Kuiti Colour Centre 251 Rora Street, Te Kuiti 07 878 8302
tekuiti@colourplus.co.nz
Vinyl
Save
The Floor Store - Hamilton 616 Te Rapa Road, Te Rapa, Hamilton 07 849 6099 LVT
Vinyl
Save
Van Dyk Flooring Maui Street 13 Maui Street, Pukete, Hamilton 3200 07 846 6122
hamilton@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
Save
Van Dyk Flooring Xtra - Cambridge 67 Duke Street, Cambridge 07 823 9220
cambridge@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Van Dyk Flooring Xtra - Hamilton 2 King Street, Frankton, Hamilton 07 846 6122
hamilton@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Van Dyk Flooring Xtra - Putaruru 50 Taupo Street, Putaruru 07 883 7535
putaruru@flooringxtra.co.nz
Carpet
LVT
Vinyl
Save
Join our newsletter